The 15 Marie Curie Early Stage Researchers are a group of young and talented researchers who have been awarded fellowships under the prestigious Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions program of the European Union. These researchers, selected from a highly competitive pool of applicants, are pursuing cutting-edge research in various fields across European institutions. They represent the future of science and innovation, and their work has the potential to significantly contribute to the advancement of knowledge and the betterment of a sustainable society.